Let them run and eat cake

So how are you?

Posted on: April 22, 2010

Hello world!  How are you this morning?  I’m good thanks.  Do you have big plans for the weekend?  Really me too.

On to other things.  I have taken my first two exams and have aced them!  Go me.  It makes me feel like I have accomplished something.  Now I just have to wait to get my next shipment of books.  I wish they were here already.  I can’t wait to study. How weird is that.

Yesterday was a wonderful afternoon.  We went outside with Em and she played with the dandelions.   It was so cute watching her try to blow the seeds off.  I of course took several pictures.  I don’t have them on this computer but will try to get them posted soon.

Tonight I plan on doing my long run.  It’s supposed to rain all weekend and I am busy anyway.  So tonight I am going to try to do 10+ miles.  Wish me luck.  I just hope I don’t have pain in my ankles again.  It just kinda comes and goes.  Anyway have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

