Let them run and eat cake

Yuck allergies

Posted on: April 23, 2010

I hate allergies which I’m sure is a given.  After all I have never heard anyone say I love my allergies they are so fun.  I’m not sniffling and sneezing a lot just coughing.  I am asthmatic so I already have lung issues but through coughing on top of it then my chest just hurts.  I hope I don’t end up with bronchitis.

I ran 10 miles last night. It was hard and my legs hurt but I am glad I did it. I am just sad that I didn’t do 11.  Weird huh?

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and an even better weekend.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

