Let them run and eat cake

what to talk about today

Posted on: June 10, 2010

Hello world!  It is Thursday.  I am feeling particularly blah.  I am just so tired from the weekend travel and the house full of company I have had not to mention going back to work.  I am so ready to relax and do nothing this weekend.  I just want to hang out with my family and get back into my normal groove.

I still have hip and knee pain.  I am looking forward to that being gone.  I want to get back to running. I have races I want to do.  I am such an addict.  I need to also get back to the losing weight.  Which brings me to trying to figure out which gym to join.  I think I am going to get the free passes to each and then decide which one I like the best.  We shall see.

I have a doctors appointment on Tuesday for my knees and hips. Hopefully I come out of there with some solutions on how to prevent future problems.  Alright I am done for now.  Have a great day everyone.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

