Let them run and eat cake

I don’t have much to say

Posted on: June 14, 2010

So not a lot on my mind today.  We had a good weekend.  We had no plans and it was fabulous.  Tomorrow I go to the doctor about my knees and hips so hopefully that goes well and I can get back to running soon.  I have been using my elliptical as well as doing some Wii Fit plus and Pilates.  I am sore but a good sore.  I am going to throw it out there. I have gained 10 pounds.  That makes me said but I am not going to dwell on it.  I am just going to get back on the eating better band wagon and lose it plus this last 20 pounds.  I have gone 3 days without a soda so hopefully that will at least help some.  have a great day friends.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

