Let them run and eat cake

cool gadgets

Posted on: June 16, 2010

I have come across the fitbit while searching for fitness gadgets.  It looks so cool.  It’s really small and you just clip it to your clothes.  It measures your steps, calories burned, how intense your activity and your sleep pattern. I have read some reviews and blogs about it and it passes with flying colors.  How much does it cost you might ask.  It is only $99 and compared to the bodybugg that is pretty cheap.  Now I am contemplating getting one.  I’m so indecisive about these things.

What do you all think?

http://www.fitbit.com/product

1 Response to "cool gadgets"

It looks great, and it’s very useful if you exercise a lot. I myself am a couch potato but I really want to change my lifestyle. I think I lack motivation 😦

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

