Let them run and eat cake

Running=Blah

Posted on: June 18, 2010

I guess running still isn’t in the cards for me.  I tried last night but felt pain almost instantly.  I made it .22 miles and stopped.  I was mad, frustrated and depressed.  I feel like I may never run again.  I did have a massage today and he spent most of the time working out the stiffness and kinks in my legs so maybe that will help.

I am going to give it a few more days and try again.  For now it will be elliptical, yoga, pilates and some other DVD’s I have on order and hope to get soon.  Have a great Friday everyone!!

2 Responses to "Running=Blah"

I know how frustrating not running can be. At least when not due to running itself. Hang in there, girl. I need you in November!

Thanks. I am trying not to complain about it but it’s just getting frustrating.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

