Let them run and eat cake

Yay!

Posted on: June 23, 2010

So today I went for a half mile walk, 1 mile run and walked another half a mile.  It was awesome!  I was so happy to get to run.  I have also been doing my Bob Harper DVD’s that I just got and let me say wow!  Last night I did the butt and balance cardio.  That was hard because well I don’t have the greatest balance.  I have also done the 25 minute beginner strength and 15 minute yoga abs.  Love it.  I just wish I knew how many calories I was burning.  Oh well.  have a great day everyone.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

