Let them run and eat cake

How did yesterday go?

Posted on: July 9, 2010

So yesterday was no better than the day before.  I still ate horribly and did not exercise.  I had my IUD taken out over a week ago.  My hormones are all over the place and I haven’t gotten my cycles back so they  haven’t normalized.  I think this is a big part of my problem.  Stupid hormones.  I am make a pledge right here right now that as soon as Casey gets home from work I am going to do an hour of yoga and about 20 to 30 minutes on the elliptical.  I am going to keep track of my calorie intake today.  One day at a time.  I hate how I feel right now and I hate myself right now which doesn’t make me the easiest person to get a long with.  Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

