Let them run and eat cake

As I lay me down to sleep Lord I pray this love I can keep

Posted on: July 13, 2010

I heard one of my favorite Jason Mraz songs on my way to work this morning.  I love a lot of his songs but I think my favorite would have to be “Sleeping to Dream”.  I would love to see a concert of Jason Mraz and Jack Johnson.  That would rock my socks.

Anyway last night I did an hour of yoga and 20 minutes on my elliptical.  I have to say my elliptical is getting on my nerves.  The bolt that holds the left pedal on doesn’t want to stay on so every 5 minutes or so I have to stop and tighten the bolt so the pedal doesn’t fall off.  It is annoying and 20 minutes is all I can stand to do the back and forth game.  I need to find a permanent fix.

I am loving the Bob Harper DVD series.  I can’t go on about it enough.  Well you all probably wish I would shut up about it but I love it.  Tonight will be an hour of strength training and some time on the elliptical if I can move after that. Have a great day readers!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

