Let them run and eat cake

Good morning readers

Posted on: July 16, 2010

I hope everyone is having a fantastic Friday.  Sorry I was MIA yesterday but I had a long work day in the heat and just busy at home.  I did get my yoga workout in last night so yay.  Tonight will be an hour of strength training with Bob.  I think I might go from 3 pound weights to 5.  I know I am a wimp.

I have not been sleeping well which sucks on different levels.  A good nights sleep is a key ingredient to health and fitness.  Lack of sleep is a trigger for my migraines.  I have had several headaches this week thankful I have taken something before they turned into migraines.

So does anyone have in advice?  I hate to take pills to sleep.  I try to just relax my body and mind before going to bed but it doesn’t seem to be working.  Any help would be appreciated.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

