Let them run and eat cake

It’s Thursday so lets be thankful and Random

Posted on: July 29, 2010

First off I am thankful for running without pain this week!  Another run is on tap for tonight.

Now 10 Random Thoughts

1) I read some posts on twitter and not I have “Now that we found Love” going through my head.

2) Mom and dad will be visiting tonight!

3) Dad’s biopsy was negative woo hoo!

4) I have some friends that I would like to just give a hug because they are struggling right now.

5) (((((HUGS))))))

6) I want to have another baby.

7) I want to run another half marathon and be healthy doing it.

8) The weekends the next 3 months filled up really fast.

9) Can’t wait to take Emily to the Aquarium for the first time.

10) She loves to say “COFFEE”

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

