Let them run and eat cake

Hello Tuesday

Posted on: August 10, 2010

The past week or so has been rough. I haven’t been feeling well. I have been nauseated, fatigued, back pain and bloated. My eating has been erratic at best. I have kept up exercising and that has been the positive.  You may read that and think moron your pregnant.  That is what I thought too.  I was so hopeful that I was but 2 home tests and a blood  test later all negative.

I had my IUD removed on June 30th and I haven’t had a return of my cycle since so what has happened is my body thinks its pregnant even though it’s not.  I am having hormone withdraw.  Who knew. I am now on some pills to get my cycle going and hopefully that relieves all the other stuff.

I have also given up caffeine.  I had decaf coffee for the first time ever this morning and it wasn’t bad.  Tonight I will go for another run as far as my  fatigued body will allow me to go and feel better for having pushed than to just sit at home.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

