Let them run and eat cake

It’s Friday

Posted on: August 13, 2010

Sorry for the lack of blogs.  I just haven’t had much on interest to say.  I figure if it doesn’t interest me why would it interest you.  I was sparing you really.  Yesterday morning I ran 2.6 miles.  This was at a little after 9:30 and by the time I finished it was already over 90*.  I wanted to run 3 miles but I was just hot and the air was so thick I couldn’t breathe.  Last night I had to work outside but it wasn’t so bad.

This should be a nice relaxing weekend. I don’t think we have much on the agenda.  I hope everyone else has a great day and an even better weekend!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

