Let them run and eat cake

Sorry it has been forever

Posted on: September 2, 2010

I just haven’t felt the need to post.  I have had nothing useful or inspiring to say.  Not much has really changed but I felt the need to apologize.  My hip is a little tight and has been since yesterday.  I am going to lay off running until Friday or Saturday. I will do yoga and the elliptical I suppose.  I need some good zen yoga.  The yoga dvd’s I have are intense workouts. I just want a good stretch.

Emily has been sick but is doing much better.  I can’t believe that in a little less than 2 months she will be 2.  Where has the time gone.  She is just the cutest thing ever and the center of our world.  I love her so very much even when she is getting into trouble.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

