Let them run and eat cake

Welcome to Monday

Posted on: September 13, 2010

Man I need a day off to recover from my weekend.  We had family in from out of town and it was great.  We had a bridal lunch Saturday at noon and their wedding shower that evening.  Lots of stuff to do.  In between things everyone was hanging out at our house.  I really didn’t mind.  It’s nice to be with family.

I didn’t sleep much though and I am dragging today.  I took some really good pictures of the Bride and Groom to-be and of  Kara, Katie and Hayley.  If I had them on this computer I would share a few.  I am at work after all. Anyway I hope you all had a wonderful weekend surrounded by the ones you love!  Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

