Let them run and eat cake

Yesterday

Posted on: September 30, 2010

I had my first training session and it went great!  We started out warming up on the ARC trainer for 15 minutes.  From there we did interval weight training.  Total of 4 leg machines and 4 arm machines.  We also did some abs and stretching.  It was great to learn how to use some of the machines and to know which ones would be more of use to me.  We also went over my fitness assessment and my goal calories per day should be 1604 instead of 1700 so I will make that adjustment.  He said roughly I burned 700 calories!  Tonight will be an easy run since I left my inhaler with Wade at the gym last night.  Bummer.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

