Let them run and eat cake

Happy Saturday

Posted on: October 2, 2010

Good morning readers!  I hope you are having a great start to your weekend.  Yesterday I went to the gym and did my weight training circuit again.  It was harder this time than last since I was still sore.  Great workout yay!

Today I have a run planned.  Probably only 2 0r 3 miles.  I will be glad when I feel comfortable enough to run long distances.  Right now I am enjoying my morning with Emily.  She is playing some educational games on the Iphone.  She is a pretty smart girl.  Not to much else on the schedule.  A trip to JC Penny to get an outfit for a wedding next weekend and the grocery store.  One meal today I am allowing myself to eat whatever I want without counting. I’m not sure what it will be yet.  Maybe taco salad.   Have a great day friends.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

