Let them run and eat cake

Thirsty Thursday

Posted on: October 7, 2010

I need a drink of water. I am thirsty. Last night was a training session with Wade.  It was balance, abs and some hand weights while doing it all. It was a good workout burning about 550 calories.  my arms and glutes hurt more than my abs though.  I used a kettle bell for the fist time and I liked it but the exercise he had me doing with it was hard of course. Next Wednesday will be my next session with him and I think we are going to do some kick boxing!  Tonight is a run.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

