Let them run and eat cake

Good Tuesday

Posted on: March 22, 2011

Hello everyone.  I hope you are having a great day.  I ran 5 miles on Sunday and did the elliptical for 32 minutes yesterday. I’m not sure whats on tap for tonight. I hope running but it depends on how DH feels.  If he is still feeling bad I will just stay home and take care of Emily and do a dvd after she goes to bed.

In other news I went to the doctor for a blood draw this morning. I am having my vitamin D, B-12 and thyroid checked. I hope to have the results by Friday.  It seems vitamin B-12 deficiency runs on my mom’s side of the family. My mom, uncle, aunt and grandma all have to take shots. Mom and my uncle have to take 2 a month so it’s good info to have.  I have been feeling very fatigued for a long time and have had headache issues as well.  Hopefully something will come of it all.

I hope you all have a great day. Just about a week and half to the Run the Bluegrass Half and 5k! I am only doing the 5k but it’s my first race in a really long time.

2 Responses to "Good Tuesday"

Shhh. Don’t say “only doing” the 5K. Just say: I’m doing the 5K!

You are right. I just wish I was doing the half.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My stuff

